Home

wir Über uns

Vorstellung

Vorstandschaft

Mitglieder

Geschichte

Ausbildung

Termine

Bilder

Sponsoren

Downloads

DATENSCHUTZ

Kontakt

Die Vorstandschaft des Musikverein Dietingen

 

 

Dirigent:

Sebastian Bihl
Hinter dem See 6
78661 Dietingen
Tel: 0170/9390474

S.Bihl@mv-dietingen.de

 

1. Vorsitzender:

Walter Hils
Gartenstr. 8
78661 Dietingen
Tel: 0741/57378


W.Hils@mv-dietingen.de

2. Vorsitzender:

Simon Schobel
Alte Hauptstr. 21
72355 Schömberg

S.Schobel@mv-dietingen.de

Bild

Schriftführerin:

Ute Wulff
Ahornstr. 7
78661 Dietingen
Tel: 0741/7812



u.wulff@mv-dietingen.de

Kassierin:

Nadine Villinger
Im St. Michael 5
78628 Rottweil


N.Villinger@mv-dietingen.de

Jugendleiterin:

Bianca Frank
Bauplanstr. 13
78661 Dietingen
Tel: 0174/1918447


B.Frank@mv-dietingen.de

Beisitzer:

Dominik Widmann
Höhenstr. 9/1
78661 Dietingen

Tel: 0172/3861699

D.Widmann@mv-dietingen.de

Beisitzer:

Sabrina Hirt
Bauplanstr. 37
78661 Dietingen


S.Hirt@mv-dietingen.de

Nicole

Beisitzerin:

Lisa Rieble
Zinkenstr. 13
78661 Dietingen
Mail
L.Rieble@mv-dietingen.de

Kevin

Beisitzer:

Kevin Widmann
Gebelstr. 12
78661 Dietingen
Tel: 0176/45675498


K.Widmann@mv-dietingen.de

Beisitzer:

Emanuel Hils
Blumenstr. 25
78661 Dietingen
Tel: 0160/8087945

E.Hils@mv-dietingen.de

Stand: 23.03.2015